Navigation

Our 2019 MarketPlace Vendors

Vendor                                                
Website Address / Email Address
Alliance for Positive Growth  www.apgrowth.org
As You Wysh Designs www.asyouwyshdesigns.com
Bayou Title, Inc www.bayoutitle.com
Brighton Bridge Hospice www.Brightonbridge.com
Capital Area Finance Authority www.thecafe.org
CAPITAL ONE www.capitalone.com
Carmichaels www.carmichaelsmed.com
Center for Chiropractic and Rehabilitation  www.lakechaleschiropractor.com
CraftyABC Happyshay@live.com
Cruise Planners www.avaloncruise.com
Dandelion Caravan www.etsy.com/shop/DandelionCaravan
D's Dessert Bar LLC www.DsDessertbar.com
Dynamic Dimensions Fitness Centers www.wcch.com
Gemstone Jewels www.etsy.com/shop/katecholley (etsy shop)
Goodwin's Happy Coffee Elevacity.com/187596
Holiday Travel  www.gowithholidaytravel.com
JM Designs www.facebook.com/jmjewelrydesigns
Cruise Planners www.avaloncruises.com
JM Designs www.facebook.com/jmjewelrydesigns
LAKE AREA COLLECTIONS www.lakeareacollections.com
Lake Charles Little Theatre www.thelclt.com
Lakeside Bank
LimeLife Skin Care and Cosmetics www.limelifebyalcone.com/kimberlieandrepont
LuLaRoe Dawn Dugas-Comfy Threads Boutique www.Comfythreadsboutique.com
Madi Claires madiclaires@yahoo.com
Massage Lake Charles, LLC www.massagelakecharles.net
My Ka'Lection frankjo4435@gmail.com
Namiswla www.namiswla.org
Oak Crossing  www.oakcrossing.net
Oasis A Safe Haven  www.oasisasafehaven.org
Perfectly Posh brendabrennan@po.sh
Polly Scott State Farm www.pollyscott.com
Pride Staff - 560  www.Pridestaff.com/lakecharles.com
Project Build a Future www.projectbuildafuture.org
RETAIL www.cmstevensenterprises.com
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/jbrocato
Sagi Scents LLC  www.sagiscents.com
SENEGENCE/LIPSENSE razy1964@yahoo.com
Sleep Disorder Center www.sleepdisordercenterofla.com
Soulfully Beautiful Mobile Boutique soulfullybeautiful67@yahoo.com
Southwest LA Independence Center www.slic-la.org
Southwest Louisiana Genealogical Society
Southwest Louisiana Safe Sleep Task Force www.swlasafesleeptaskforce.webs.com
Sylvan Learning Center of LC  www.sylvanlearning@msn.com
Tasty Treats by Ruth treatsbyruth@yahoo.com 
The Faith Collection, LLC www.thefaithcollectionllc.com
The Skin Studios www.skin-studion.com
Thrifty-one Gifts pnguidry@yahoo.com
Travel Partners  www.vacations.life
TrendyByCindy www.paparraziaccesories.com/cindycollins
Unique Gifts Boutique  uniquegiftsboutique@gmail.com
Volt Soap www.voltsoap.com
West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital www.wcch.com
Zydeco Naturals www.zydeconaturals.com